Login |  Register |  help

2010 CHSAA Championship Runner-Up

Posted Thursday, February 11, 2010 by Coach
The Fordham Prep Swim team competed this weekend at the CHSAA Championships in Long Island and was runner up for the CHSAA Swimming and Diving Championship!  Congratulations to all the swimmers and divers on another successful season.  Phil Truong recieved the award for the leagues best diver after winning his 4th CHSAA title.
Complete results can be found on the CHSAA Website (http://www.nychsaaswimming-diving.org/). 

2010 CHSAA Championship Results 
200 Medley Relay
Joe Casino, Will Strobel, Billy Fierro Joyce, Connor Downey
 200 Free
6th- Joe Eiden 1:49.55
14th- Peter Cahill 1:52.58
17th- Dan McLaughlin 1:54.21
24th- Devon Higham- 2:01.24
 200 IM
3rd- Brett Hogan 2:00.40
10th- Sean Lyons 2:03.45
14th- Thibault Vincent 2:06.08
19th- Will Strobel 2:11.17
 50 Free
4th- Connor Downey- 22.28
6th- John Accarino 22.50
9th- Pat Banks 22.70
13th- Christian Lambow 23.45
1st- Phil Truong 500.90
2nd- Miguel Hummel 417.60
5th- Justin Berrios 350.15
11th- Matt Dunworth 292.35
 100 Fly
10th- Joe Casino 55.57
12th- Billy Fierro Joyce 56.02
14th- Thibault Vincent 56.48
19th- Connor Corwen 57.89
 100 Free
4th- Connor Downey 49.15
6th- John Accarino 49.33
14th- Peter Cahill 51.89
19th- Matthew Bernacchia 52.47
 500 Free
2nd- Brett Hogan 4:46.27
6th- Joe Eiden 4:54.43
7th- Sean Lyons 4:55.87
18th- Dan McLaughlin 5:09.28
 200 Free Relay
John Accarino, Joe Eiden, Pat Banks, Connor Downey
 100 Back
3rd- Joe Casino 53.36
17th- Connor Corwen 59.72
22nd- Colin Hogan 1:02.23
23rd- Devon Higham 1:02.87
100 Breast
3rd- Dale Wallace 1:00.69
4th- Dan Murphy 1:01.70
6th Will Strobel 1:02.60
11th- Billy Fierro Joyce 1:05.40
400 Free Relay
John Accarino, Joe Eiden, Peter Cahill, Brett Hogan

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132